409 S Oak St, Garnett
Mailing Address: 100 E 4th Ave, Garnett 66032
Phone: 785-448-5924, Fax: 785-448-3205

Les McGhee
1st District Commission Chairman
       Lincoln, Lone Elm, Ozark, Rich, Walker, Welda Townships
       Colony City, Kincaid City, Lone Elm City, & Greeley City

Anthony "Spike" Mersman
2nd District Commissioner
        Monroe & Putnam Townships
        Garnett City I, II, IV 

David Pracht
3rd District Commissioner

        Indian Creek, Jackson, Reeder, Washington, Westphalia Townships
        Garnett City III & Westphalia City

The Anderson County Commission meet every Monday from 9:00 a.m.-12:00p.m.  If Monday is a Holiday the commission will meet the following day.

Meetings are open to the public, however, it is appreciated that if citizens would like to visit with the commisson, they reserve a time on the agenda.  To be placed on the agenda please call 785-448-6841 prior to 8:30 a.m. on the day of the meeting. 

Commission minutes are released to the public after approval by the commission one week following the meeting.

a href=