Print this page

Drivers License

Change Drivers License Address Online
Forms and Publications

The Anderson County Treasurer's Office renews regular driver's licenses and performs out-of-state changes to Kansas driver's licenses, ID card issuance, duplicates, and address changes. Our office provides these services from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.

When you apply for a driver's license, you will be asked if you want to be an organ donor and if you want to register to vote.

If you have a CDL (Commercial Drivers License) you will need the services of a full service station. Some of the area full service stations and their locations, phone numbers and office hours can be found below:

(Note: Click here for a list of Kansas Driver's License Exam Stations.)

Allen County
Allen CO Courthouse Museum
1 N Washington
Wednesday & Thursday 7:00 to 5:00

Coffey County
City Parks Dept. Bldg.
Tuesday and Friday 7:00 to 5:00

Franklin County
225 S Walnut, Suite 101
Tuesday - Friday 7:00 to 5:45

Neosho County - Commercial Driver's License Office
Kansas Department of Transportation
Tuesday - Friday 7:00 to 5:45

a href=