Print this page


Station address:

114 South Mary Street

Greeley, Ks  66033

Station Chief: Zach Hill

Assisntant Chiefs: J.C.Bowman, Terry Egidy

Volunteers assigned to the station:

James Akes, Margie Bowman, Mick Brinkmeyer, Patrick Dupont, Connie Meyer, Doug Meyer, Donnie Miller, Josh Register, Ben Rockers, Patrick Rockers, Bill Sommer.

Previous page: Garnett
Next page: Harris

a href=